Call Now For Your Estimate
(360) 573-4337

Reviews in Vancouver WA and Portland OR

Serving Clients In Vancouver WA and Portland OR

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Brush Prairie | Meadow Glade | Salmon Creek | Felida | Hazel Dell | Orchards | Fruit Valley | Battleground | Ridgefield | Amboy | Cougar | LaCenter

Portland | Troutdale | Gresham | Beaverton | Hillsboro | Tigard | Lake Oswego | Gladstone | Milwaukie | Oregon City

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

Average rating: 5
Out of 45 reviews

Individual Reviews


I highly recommend Carl and his great team

5 Stars

August 17, 2019 by Angie H on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

We discovered we had a major leak in our main water line but only after our water bill began sky rocketing. After having Clark PUD come out to check our meter we were going through approximately 1 gallon every 15 minutes and since the leak was in the line from the box to the house, it would be our responsibility for repairs. I began Googling plumbers in Vancouver, followed with their reviews and who offered senior discounts since I'm in my 60's and my husband his early 70's. I narrowed it down to two, finding myself returning to C.H. Kruse Plumbing. So I gave them a call apprising them of the problem. Carl personally came out the next day to help us with what he recommended as a first step. He said once we got that report, send it to him and he'd send us an estimate. I could go on but I won't. From Jennifer his "right hand" and receptionist extraordinaire who sets up appointments, answers emails, can find parts for an old toilet tank with a few numbers, to Kirk who has been our guy for each service call, they as a team are the best. You are given a written estimate that includes tax. You are kept informed as to any unforeseen problems that have come up during the original repair. Another plus is once a repair man has come out for a service call, they try to send that same person for any new repairs. This helps with continuity since they will know what work has been done as well as any further problems. They do not do home warranty work. I highly recommend Carl and his great team for all your plumbing needs.

Definitely be using them again!

5 Stars

August 15, 2019 by Vincent Vega on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

Kruse Plumbing has done two jobs for us; installing plumbing in a bathroom shower remodel, and installed a hot water heater. Great work, very responsive, helpful and respectful staff; just a good deal all around and I'll definitely be using them again!

prompt, courteous and respectful

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Marc Mathieu on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

They were prompt, courteous and respectful of my home. The repairs were done well and in a timely manner. He also had the forethought to offer to raise the shower head to a more appropriate height. A much appreciated suggestion that saved me from a costly adjustment later. I was concerned that my pipes were restricted and that I was looking at an expensive re-plumbing job. I was happy to learn that that was not the case. He left a sample of the pipe so I could see it’s condition. I am so glad that I found a plumber that I feel like I can trust. I will definitely be using them for all my future plumbing needs.

Thanks

5 Stars

July 10, 2019 by Rick Diamond on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

Great shop very personable easy to talk to job done right thanks

Very happy with end result,

5 Stars

April 19, 2019 by Jason B on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

Very happy with end result, had to reschedule work 1 time which is fine. Installed new tankless water heater and shut off valve. Communicated changes and held true to original estimate! Would use again for any plumbing needs!

Very friendly and puts the customer first

5 Stars

October 3, 2018 by Meg W on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

I had a great experience from the moment they picked up the phone. They heard my concern and was eager to help. Very friendly and puts the customer first. He heard that I was having a bad experience from a different company and wanted to make it right for my piece of mind. The price was right and the technician timing was quick and efficient. There were no hidden fees or extra charges, and no pressure to pay right on the spot. It was a very smooth and thorough transaction...I know exactly who I will call again for any future needs!

Best Plumbing Company I’ve ever worked with!

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Erik Vanderpol on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

Not only did Kruse Plumbing knock my major 3 month, 250 room renovation out of the park, they continued to help me and the hotel out with their unusual circumstances they where experiencing that had nothing to do the renovation. Ryan went out of his way to help out in any way he could. Dave was truly the best plumber I have ever worked along side. I've worked with seemingly hundreds of plumbers in all different parts of the country and have never been more blown away by CH Kruse plumbing! Never hesitate to call them!

5 Stars

August 22, 2018 by Gary Mackey on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

I highly recommend Kruse Plumbing. Excellent workmanship. Fast service. Cost was exactly the price quoted on the phone. No surprises.

5 Stars

June 28, 2018 by Chris C on C.H. Kruse Plumbing


Helpful, kind, and informative

5 Stars

June 4, 2018 by April F on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

I seriously can't say enough good things about their amazing customer service. From scheduling the appointment to having an actual plumber come out, everyone I interacted with was helpful, kind, and informative. And if you can request Kirk as the plumber to do your work, do it! He was so honest and helpful.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and polite

5 Stars

May 29, 2018 by Jeannie J on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

I am so happy to have finally found a good and honorable plumbing company! I own an 80 year-old home and have had at least five different plumbing companies come out for various repairs or installations over the past 8 years. I felt like I was taken advantage of with the other companies, but not so with C.H. Kruse. They were quick to send Kirk out to take a look at a leaking kitchen faucet. Within less than five minutes Kirk was able to diagnose the problem, which was the faucet itself. I worked with Jen to schedule someone to come out the very next day to install a new kitchen faucet. A different guy, also named Kirk, came out today to do the installation. I am so impressed with both Kirks! Both of them are knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. Kirk #2 replaced the faucet quickly and without any issues. He assured me he would be out promptly should anything come up, and to not hesitate to call. After this experience I will not hesitate to call C.H. Kruse for any future plumbing needs. They have earned my confidence, respect, and appreciation.

Did an excellent, quick job

5 Stars

May 23, 2018 by Andrew W on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

Had Danny come out to work on our water line near our water meter. Was super nice, helpful, and respectful. Did an excellent, quick job. We have an older house, with me forseable projects and they will be our first call for each of them!

5 Stars

April 30, 2018 by Jonah P on C.H. Kruse Plumbing


They really impress me on every level

5 Stars

April 21, 2018 by Craig B on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

I've used this outfit several times. They really impress me on every level. If you need a plumber, call them, you'll be glad you did.

Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

April 8, 2018 by Kate L on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

I had some unexpected plumbing issues during a DIY bathroom remodel and they were able to do the work THE NEXT DAY (e.g., replace old piping, install shower floor, convert from bath to shower, etc.) Kirk arrived on time and was very polite and professional. He did a high quality job and I feel the money was well spent. (note- the tile work in the pic was done by me, and not CH Kruse, so don't judge too harshly) Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

April 7, 2018 by Andrew Goria on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

I recently used C.H. Kruse for replacing my water heater. They were easy to work with, quick to respond and the plumber who did the work was friendly, fast and thorough. We are very happy to have hot water again! I highly recommend them and would gladly use them in the future.

5 Stars

March 4, 2018 by Emily Marrer on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

CH Kruse Plumbing did an amazing job on my bathroom remodel. The Kruse team was professional, always on time, produced quality work, and friendly. I will continue to recommend them to my friends and family for any plumbing needs!

Excellent service

5 Stars

February 22, 2018 by lora B on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

thank you very much !! excellent service fast reasonable KNEW WHAT he was doing and explained everything very well will definitely use again and do recommend

Would recommend and use again.

5 Stars

February 15, 2018 by Sarah K on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

I have had them come out twice. 1st time in an emergency. Great service both times. Would recommend and use again.

5 Stars

February 10, 2018 by Julieanne V on C.H. Kruse Plumbing

Total Reviews: 45